HEY THERE! USE CODE WELOVEWOOL FOR 15% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER :)

Stockists

NEW ZEALAND


NORTH ISLAND


Acorns of Clevedon 9 North Road, Clevedon 

Adamo 8 Joll Road, Havelock North I www.adamo.co.nz

Amelias 725 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland I www.amelias.co.nz

Bambini The Capital Gateway, 32 Thorndon Quay, Wellington  

Beach Babies Boutique 701 Port Road, Whangamata I www.beachbabiesboutique.co.nz

Caro with Love 1b Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai I www.carowithlove.com

Childhood Boutique Shop 3, St Heliers Mall, 3/33 St Heliers Bay Road, Auckland I www.childhood.co.nz

Easts Outdoor Work & Leisure 109 Main Road, Makaraka, Gisborne I www.eastsonline.co.nz

Elephant Ollie 50A Victoria Street, Cambridge I www.elephantollie.co.nz

Fat Rabbit 272 Broadway, Marton 

Gilmours Havelock North Pharmacy 10 Porter Drive, Havelock North I www.gilmourspharmacy.co.nz

Hatch Baby & Child Milford Mall, Shop 109, Milford Centre, Auckland I www.hatch.co.nz

Kid Republic 138 Ward Street, Hamilton Central I www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Kids Collection 46 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu I www.kidscollection.co.nz

Little Haus 62 Devon Street West, New Plymouth I www.littlehaus.nz

Little Trooper cnr Wharf & Willow Streets, Tauranga CBD I  www.littletrooper.co.nz

Little Trooper 38 Te Heuheu St, Taupo I www.littletrooper.co.nz

Little Trooper 96 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui I www.littletrooper.co.nz

Parnell Baby Boutique 2A Clonbern Road, Remuera, Auckland I www.parnellbabyboutique.co.nz

Peek a Boo 71 Ruataniwha Street Waipukurau 

Peta M Homeware & Gifts 184 High Street, Hawera I www.petamhomewaregifts.com

Spacecraft Creative  47 Te Heuheu St, Taupo I www.spacecraftcreative.co.nz

The Little Rainbow Co  38 Devon Street West, New Plymouth I www.littlerainbow.co.nz

Therapy Boutique  450 Queen Street, Kuripuni, Masterton I www.therapyboutique.co.nz

 Tiny Turtles 22 King Street, Pukekohe I www.tinyturtles.co.nz


SOUTH ISLAND


Addy and Lou 44 West End, Kaikoura I www.addyandlou.co.nz

Collaborate Fashion 1558A Waimea Highway, Mandeville I www.collaboratefashionnz.co.nz

Humunculus Shop 19 The Arcade, 174 Burnett Street, Ashburton I www.humunculus.co.nz

Joosh 14 Talbot Street, Geraldine I www.joosh.co.nz

Kidstuff  170 Stafford Street, Timaru I www.kidstuff.net.nz

Little Beehive 123 Bridge Street, Nelson I www.littlebeehive.shop

Rockies | Remarkables Park Town Centre, Hawthorn Dr, Queenstown I www.rockies.co.nz

Sequoia Finewares 71 Melmore Tce, Old Cromwell Town

Soul Clothing 91 Sir Tim Wallis Drive, Wanaka 

The Collective Shop 32, Colombo Mall, Christchurch I www.thecollectivenz.com

The Little Red Fox 65 Main Street, Bobby’s Square, Fairlie I www.thelittleredfox.co.nz

If you are interested in becoming a stockist please contact Lucy@lfoh.net

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

NZD

Select your currency